Passing with flying honours!

Creative writing graduates in the crowd: (Second row from top) second from left, Una Ni Cheallaigh, Jacqui Corcoran, Donal Ruane, Sue Lewando, Eileen O’Donoghue, Mona Lynch. (Third row from top) far right: Tony Leen.

Congratulations to all our 2017 MA creative writing graduates who were conferred at a ceremony last Wednesday, February 21, on campus.  A certain number of our international students were not able to make it to the ceremony, but they were celebrated nonetheless.  Here is the full list – Paul Asta, Kathryn Brock Roberston, Jacqui Corcoran, Sue Lewando, Mona Lynch, Tony Leen, Thomas Moore, Una Ni Cheallaigh, Eileen O ‘Donoghue, Donal Ruane, Victor Tanner and Alyssandra Tobin.


CW masters graduates, from left: Sue Lewando, Una Ni Cheallaigh, Mona Lynch and Jacqui Corcoran.